Saab Official Websites

Saab Worldwide - http://www.saab.com/

Saab USA - http://www.saabusa.com

 

Saab  Brand Enthusiast Sites, Blogs and Forums

900 Aero.com- http://www.900aero.com/

At Speed - http://www.at-speed.goof.com/

InfernoMaster - http://www.infernomaster.com/saab.htm

Infocog - Saab 9-5 tweaks - http://infocog.wordpress.com/

iSaab - http://www.isaab.net/

Our Saab - 1999 9-3 - http://www.studiobraun.com/saab/

Saab 99 Register - http://www.saab99.org/

Saab 900 Special Editions - http://www.pjgh.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/saab/specials/index.html

Saab 9000 Resource - http://www.saab9000.com/

SaabCarsOnline – http://www.saabcarsonline.com

Saab Central - http://www.saabcentral.com/

Saab Forum, Austria - http://swedcar.foren-city.de/

Saab History - http://www.saabhistory.com/

Saab Museum Online - http://www.saabmuseum.com/

Saab Netowork - http://www.saabnet.com/

Saab Photos - http://www.saabphotos.com/

Saab Scene - http://www.saabscene.com/index.html

Saab Stance - http://www.saabstance.com/

Saab Swap - http://www.saabswap.com/

Saab VIN Decoder - http://www.saabnet.ru/vin.htm

Saabforum.nl - http://www.saabforum.nl/

Saabhuy - http://saab.skynetblogs.be/

Saab Media - http://saabmedia.net/

Seymour Saabs - Paul Case - http://www.webdeals.net/saab/ss.htm

Sonett Saga - http://homepage.mac.com/jlw/saabstories

Swedish Cabriolet Forum - http://saabcabriolet.forum24.se/

The Saab Link - http://www.saablink.net/

The Saab Network - http://www.saabnet.com/

The Saab Way - http://saab-club.com/the-saab-way/story/story.htm

Thor’s Saab Portal - http://home.ptd.net/~carlsont/

TrollhattenSaab - http://www.trollhattansaab.net/

Vintage Saab - http://vsaab.com

UKSaabs - http://www.uksaabs.co.uk

US Saab 99 Turbo Registry - http://www.1978saab99turbo.com/

 

 

Saab Clubs

Bay Area SAAB Club - http://www.bayareasaabclub.com/

Central Penn Saab Club - http://www.centralpennsaab.com/

Club Sonett Sweden - http://www.sonettclub.se/

East Midland SAAB (EMS) - http://homepage.ntlworld.com/p.briggsts/

Finnish Saab Club - http://www.saabclub.fi/

Florida Panhandle Saab Club - http://saab.freewebspace.com/

GammelSaabens Venner - http://www.gsv.no/

Green Mountain SAAB Club - http://home.earthlink.net/~sbprods/

Hungarian 9-3 and 9-5 Club - http://www.saab-club.hu/hirek.htm

Hungarian 900 Club - http://www.saab900.hu/

Italian Saab Club - http://www.saabwayclub.com/index.htm

Lone Star Saab Club - http://www.lonestarsaabclub.com/

Milwaukee Saab Club Homepage - http://www.saabclub.org/

Minnesota Saab Club - http://www.mnsaabclub.org/

MyTrolls/Malaysia - http://www.mytrolls.com/

New York Saab Owner’s Club - http://www.nysoc.com/

New England Saab Association - http://nesaab.org/site/

North Coast SAAB Club - http://thatcherdsl.home.mindspring.com/_images/ncscdrive.htm

Northwest Saab Owners Club - http://www.nwsoc.org/

Rocky Mountain Saab Club - http://www.rockymtnsaabclub.com/

Saab 900 Commemorative Editions Register - http://www.saabce.com/index.htm

Saab 96 Club - http://www.saab96vereniging.nl/

Saab 99 Klubben - http://www.saab99klubben.com/index_a.htm

Saab Club Australia - http://www.saabclub.org.au/

Saab Club Austria (Oesterreich) - http://www.saab-club.at/

Saab Club Belgium - http://www.saabclub.be/

Saab Club of Bulgaria - http://saab-club.com/

Saab Club Denmark - http://www.saabklubdanmark.dk/

Saab Club Espana - http://www.clubsaabespana.com/

Saab Club Estonia - http://www.saabiklubi.ee/

Saab Club Finland - http://www.sci.fi/~cubase/saab/

Saab Club Kansas City - http://www.angelfire.com/journal/saabclubkc/

Saab Club Nederland - http://www.saabclub.nl/

Saab Club North America - http://www.saabclub.com/

Saab Club Norway - http://www.gsv.no/

Saab Club Ottawa - http://www.saabclubottawa.org/

Saab Club Portugal - http://www.saabportugalclube.com/

Saab Club Poland - http://www.saabklub.pl/

Saab Club Russia - http://www.saab-club.su/

Saab Club Seattle - http://www.saabclubseattle.org/

Saab Club Switzerland - http://www.saabclub.ch/

Saab Club Slovenia - http://www.saabslo.com/

Saab Club Tampa Bay - http://www.saabcluboftampabay.com/

Saab Club of Western Canada - http://ca.groups.yahoo.com/group/scwc_list

Saab Enthusiasts Club UK - http://www.saabenthusiasts.co.uk/

Saab Enthusiasts of Connecticut - http://www.saab.net/

Saab Sonnets - http://home.earthlink.net/~sbprods/

Saab Freunde Germany - http://www.saabfreunde.de/

Saab Owners Association of Rochester - http://www.soarny.com/

Saab Owner’s Club, Canada - http://www.saabclub.ca/

Saab Owners Club of New Zealand - http://www.saab.gen.nz/

Saab Owners’ Club UK - http://www.saabclub.co.uk/

Saab Sport Club France - http://www.saabsportclub.com/

Saab Turbo Club Norway - http://www.saabturboclub.net/

Saab Turbo Club of Sweden - http://www.saabturboclub.com/

San Diego Saab Owner's Group - http://www.sandiegosaab.com

San Francisco Bay Area Saab Club - http://www.bayareasaabclub.com/

Southern California SAAB Club - http://socalsaab.net/

Svenska Saab 9000 Klubben - http://www.saab9000.se/

Svenska Saabklubben - http://www.saabklubben.com/

Swedish wrench Saab club - http://www.swedishwrench.com/

Tri State SAAB Club - http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/tristatesaabclub/?yguid=2892356

Vintage Saab Club of North America - http://www.vintagesaabclub.org/

Vintage Saab Racing Group - http://www.vintagesaab.com/vsrg/

Washington D.C. Saab Owner’s Club – http://www.wassab.org

 

Motorsport

Classic Saab Racing - http://www.classicsaabracing.com

Team SaabWorks - http://www.saabworks.com/